Councillors & Staff

Many Parish and other local organisations and bodies ask the Parish Council to send along a representative of the Council to its meetings etc.

The Council appoints such representatives annually at the annual general meeting in May when officers etc are elected.

The disclosed interests of the members can be viewed on the main Borough Council website as well as below:
Stafford Borough Council Register of Members Interests 

Stacey Worden

Parish Clerk

E-mail: eccleshallpc@gmail.com
Phone: 01785 282296
Responsibilities: Parish Clerk. Parish Councils Association. Parish Forum. Police Liaison Officer.

Eccleshall Ward

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Chairman of the Council

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
E-mail:
peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851381
Responsibilities: Chairman of the Council; Press Officer; Newsletter Editorial Team. Chairman of the Policy and Resources Committee.
Click here to view interests for P. Jones

Libby Dale

Libby Dale

Councillor

Address: 74, High Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6BZ
E-mail:
libby.dale@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850124
Responsibilities: Vice Chairman of the Council. Chairman of the Enhancements and Traffic Management Committees.Ecclian Society and Community Centre liaison.
Click here to view interests for L. Dale

Eileen Amos

Eileen Amos

Councillor

Address: 6, St. Chads Road, Eccleshall
E-mail:  eileen.amos@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851827
Responsibilities: Eccleshall Community Centre Association liaison
Click here to view interests for E. Amos

Gordon Dale

Gordon Dale

Councillor

Address: 74, High Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6BZ
E-mail:
gordon.dale@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850124
Responsibilities: Councillor
Click here to view interests for G. Dale

Joy E. Jones

Joy E. Jones

Councillor

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: joy.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Liaison representative for Offley Hay Village Hall and Visit Stafford. Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee
Click here to view interests for J. Jones

Philip Stenning

Philip Stenning

Councillor

Address: 1, Shaws Lane, Eccleshall ST21 6JB
E-mail:
philip.stenning@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 859984
Responsibilities: Councillor
Click here to view interests for P. Stenning

Ros Taylor

Ros Taylor

Councillor

Address: 1 Southlands Court, Eccleshall ST21 6JB
Phone: 01785 859068
E-mail: ros.taylor@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Newsletter Editorial Team. Vice-Chairman of the Footpaths and Enhancements Committee.
Click here to view interests for R. Taylor

VACANCY

Councillor

Address: 
E-mail:

Phone:
Responsibilities:
Click here to view interests 

Horsley Ward

Steve Kean

Steve Kean

Councillor

Address: ‘Countryside’, Cash Lane, Garmelow
Phone: 01785 284450
E-mail: steve.kean@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Councillor
Click here to view interests for S Kean

Stuart Perren

Stuart Perren

Councillor

 

Address: Conifers, Cross Butts, Eccleshall, ST21 6AX
E-mail: stuart.perren@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 07773 325331
Responsibilities: Councillor
Click here to view interests for S. Perren

Chris Wilkins

Chris Wilkins

Councillor

Address: Elford Rise, Shaws Lane, Eccleshall, ST21 6JB
Phone: 01785 851429
E-mail: chris.wilkins@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Councillor
Click here to view interests for C. Wilkins

Croxton Ward

Bryan Delanchy

Bryan Delanchy

Councillor

Address: 5, The Highfields, Croxton
Phone: 07837 296472
E-mail: bryan.delanchy@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Chairman of the Planning Committee. Croxton Playing Fields
Click here to view interests for B. Delanchy

Ros Langford

Ros Langford

Councillor

Address: Ferndale, Woodwall Green, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620545
E-mail: ros.langford@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Croxton Playing Fields, Newsletter Editorial Team
Click here to view interests for R. Langford

Stuart Mifflin

Stuart Mifflin

Councillor

Address: Church Cottage, Church Lane, Croxton, ST21 6PG
E-mail: stuart.mifflin@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Councillor
Click here to view interests for S. Mifflin

Slindon Ward

Christopher John Leather

Christopher John Leather

Councillor

Address: Ankerton House, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 850888
E-mail: john.leather@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Vice-Chairman of Traffic Management Committee
Click here to view interests for J. Leather

Borough & County Councillors

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Borough Councillor

Address: 25 Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall, ST21 6LB
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Chairman of the Parish Council 

Jeremy Pert

Jeremy Pert

Borough & County Councillor

Address: Bank Farm, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620274
E-mail: jeremy.pert@lineone.net