Councillors & Staff

Many Parish and other local organisations and bodies ask the Parish Council to send along a representative of the Council to its meetings etc.

The Council appoints such representatives annually at the annual general meeting in May when officers etc are elected.

To view the disclosed interests of the members, please use the below link:
Stafford Borough Council Register of Members Interests 

Stacey Worden

Parish Clerk

E-mail: eccleshallpc@gmail.com
Phone: 01785 282296
Responsibilities: Parish Clerk. Parish Councils Association. Parish Forum. Police Liaison Officer.

Eccleshall Ward

Eileen Amos

Eileen Amos

Councillor

Address: 6, St. Chads Road, Eccleshall
E-mail: eileen.amos@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851827
Responsibilities: Eccleshall Community Centre Association liaison
Interests: Click here to view

Libby Dale

Libby Dale

Councillor

Address: 74, High Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6BZ
E-mail:
libby.dale@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850124
Responsibilities: Vice Chair of the Council. Ecclian Society and Community Centre liaison.
Interests:
Click here to view

Joy E. Jones

Joy E. Jones

Councillor

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: joy.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Liaison representative for Offley Hay Village Hall and Visit Stafford
Interests:  Click here to view

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Chairman of the Council

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
E-mail:
peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851381
Responsibilities: Chairman of the Council; Press Officer; Newsletter Editorial Team
Interests: Click here to view

VACANCY

Councillor

Address: 
E-mail:

Phone:
Responsibilities:
Interests:

Philip Stenning

Philip Stenning

Councillor

Address: 1, Shaws Lane, Eccleshall ST21 6JB
E-mail:
philip.stenning@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 859984
Responsibilities: Councillor
Interests: Click here to view

Ros Taylor

Ros Taylor

Councillor

Address: 1 Southlands Court, Eccleshall ST21 6JB
Phone: 01785 859068
E-mail: ros.taylor@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Newsletter Editorial Team
Interests: Click here to view

Martin Watson

Martin Watson

Councillor

Address: 4 Bishops Court, Eccleshall ST21 6DX
E-mail:
martin.watson@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone:
Responsibilities: First Responders liaison
Interests: Click here to view

Horsley Ward

VACANCY

Councillor

Address:
Phone:
E-mail:
Responsibilities:

Interests:

Paul Mullee

Paul Mullee

Councillor

Address: Johnson Home Farm, Eccleshall ST21 6JA
Phone: 01785 851500
E-mail: paul.mullee@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Councillor
Interests: 

Stuart Perren

Stuart Perren

Councillor

 

Address: Conifers, Cross Butts, Eccleshall, ST21 6AX
E-mail: stuart.perren@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 07773 325331
Responsibilities: Councillor
Interests:
click here to view

Croxton Ward

Bryan Delanchy

Bryan Delanchy

Councillor

Address: 5, The Highfields, Croxton
Phone: 07837 296472
E-mail: bryan.delanchy@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Chairman of the Planning Committee. Croxton Playing Fields
Interests: Click here to view

Ros Langford

Ros Langford

Councillor

Address: Ferndale, Woodwall Green, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620545
E-mail: ros.langford@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Croxton Playing Fields, Newsletter Editorial Team
Interests:  Click here to view

Stuart Mifflin

Stuart Mifflin

Councillor

Address: Church Cottage, Church Lane, Croxton, ST21 6PG
E-mail: stuart.mifflin@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Councillor
Interests:  Click here to view

Slindon Ward

Christopher John Leather

Christopher John Leather

Councillor

Address: Ankerton House, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 850888
E-mail: john.leather@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Vice-Chairman of Traffic Management Committee
Interests: Click here to view

Borough & County Councillors

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Borough Councillor

Address: 25 Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall, ST21 6LB
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Chairman of the Parish Council 

Jeremy Pert

Jeremy Pert

Borough & County Councillor

Address: Bank Farm, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620274
E-mail: jeremy.pert@lineone.net