Councillors & Staff

Many Parish and other local organisations and bodies ask the Parish Council to send along a representative of the Council to its meetings etc.

The Council appoints such representatives annually at the annual general meeting in May when officers etc are elected.

To view the disclosed interests of the members, please use the below link:
Stafford Borough Council Register of Members Interests 

Stacey Worden

Parish Clerk

E-mail: eccleshallpc@gmail.com
Phone: 01785 282296
Responsibilities: Parish Clerk. Parish Councils Association. Parish Forum. Police Liaison Officer.

Eccleshall Ward

Tina Price

Tina Price

Councillor

Address: 49, Stone Road, Eccleshall
E-mail:
tina.price@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 859037
Responsibilities: Allotments Association

Chris Marshall

Chris Marshall

Councillor

Address: 21, Badgers Croft, Eccleshall
E-mail:
chris.marshall@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851329
Responsibilities: Vice-Chairman Policy and Resources Committee and Vice-Chairman Planning Committee

Philip Baskerville

Philip Baskerville

Address: Church Lodge, 72 High Street, Eccleshall
E-mail:
philip.baskerville@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850764
Responsibilities: Chairman of Enhancements Committee. Newsletter Editorial Team

Graham Garner

Graham Garner

Councillor

Address: ‘The Gables’, 9A Newport Road, Eccleshall
E-mail:
graham.garner@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850110
Responsibilities: Chairman of the Council and Chair of Policy and Resources Committee. Allotments Association

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Councillor

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
E-mail:
peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851381
Responsibilities: Vice-Chairman of the Council and Policy and Resources Committee. Chair of Traffic Management Committee. Ecclian Society. Press Officer. Internal Auditor. Business Group. Stafford Tourism Bureau

Eileen Amos

Eileen Amos

Councillor

Address: 6, St. Chads Road, Eccleshall
E-mail: eileen.amos@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851827
Responsibilities: Eccleshall Community Centre Association

Philip Alcock

Philip Alcock

Councillor

Address: 2, Usulwall Close, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851561
E-mail: philip.alcock@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Vice-Chairman Footpaths Committee

Libby Dale

Libby Dale

Councillor

Address: 74, High Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6BZ
E-mail:
libby.dale@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850124
Responsibilities:

Horsley Ward

Joy E. Jones

Joy E. Jones

Councillor

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: joy.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Liaison representative for Offley Hay Village Hall

Paul Mullee

Paul Mullee

Councillor

Address: Johnson Home Farm, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851500
E-mail: paul.mullee@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Chairman of Footpaths Committee

VACANCY

Councillor

 

 

 

Address: 
Phone:
E-mail:
Responsibilities:

Interests: 

Croxton Ward

Ros Langford

Ros Langford

Councillor

Address: Ferndale, Woodwall Green, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620545
E-mail: ros.langford@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Croxton Playing Fields
Interests:  Click here to view

Bryan Delanchy

Bryan Delanchy

Councillor

Address: 5, The Highfields, Croxton
Phone: 07837 296472
E-mail: bryan.delanchy@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Chairman of the Planning Committee. Croxton Playing Fields
Interests:  Click here to view

David Jacques

David Jacques

Councillor

Address: Sugnall Hall, Sugnall
Phone: 01785 851711
E-mail: david.jacques@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Croxton Playing Fields. Eccleshall Community Centre Association. Eccleshall First Responders Group
Interests:  Click here to view

Slindon Ward

Christopher John Leather

Christopher John Leather

Councillor

Address: Ankerton House, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 850888
E-mail: john.leather@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Vice-Chairman of Traffic Management Committee
Interests: Click here to view

Borough & County Councillors

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Borough Councillor

Address: 25 Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall, ST21 6LB
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Vice-Chairman of Traffic Management Committee
Interests: Click here to view

Jeremy Pert

Jeremy Pert

Borough & County Councillor

Address: Bank Farm, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620274
E-mail: jeremy.pert@lineone.net
Interests: Click here to view