Councillors & Staff

Many Parish and other local organisations and bodies ask the Parish Council to send along a representative of the Council to its meetings etc.

The Council appoints such representatives annually at the annual general meeting in May when officers etc are elected.

Stacey Worden

Parish Clerk

E-mail: clerk@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 282296
Responsibilities: Parish Clerk. Parish Councils Association. Parish Forum. Police Liaison Officer.

Eccleshall Ward

Tina Price

Tina Price

Councillor

Address: 49, Stone Road, Eccleshall
E-mail:
tina.price@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 859037
Responsibilities: Allotments Association
Interests: Click here to view

Chris Marshall

Chris Marshall

Councillor

Address: 21, Badgers Croft, Eccleshall
E-mail:
chris.marshall@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851329
Responsibilities: Vice-Chairman Policy and Resources Committee
Interests: Click here to view

Philip Baskerville

Philip Baskerville

Address: Church Lodge, 72 High Street, Eccleshall
E-mail:
philip.baskerville@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850764
Responsibilities: Chairman of Enhancements Committee. Newsletter Editorial Team
Interests:  Click here to view

Graham Garner

Graham Garner

Councillor

Address: ‘The Gables’, 9A Newport Road, Eccleshall
E-mail:
graham.garner@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850110
Responsibilities: Chairman of the Council and Chair of Policy and Resources Committee. Allotments Association
Interests:  Click here to view

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Councillor

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
E-mail:
peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851381
Responsibilities: Vice-Chairman of the Council and Policy and Resources Committee. Chair of Traffic Management Committee. Ecclian Society. Press Officer. Internal Auditor. Business Group. Stafford Tourism Bureau
Interests:  Click here to view

Eileen Amos

Eileen Amos

Councillor

Address: 6, St. Chads Road, Eccleshall
E-mail: eileen.amos@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 851827
Responsibilities: Eccleshall Community Centre Association
Interests:  Click here to view

Philip Alcock

Philip Alcock

Councillor

Address: 2, Usulwall Close, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851561
E-mail: philip.alcock@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Vice-Chairman Footpaths Committee
Interests:  Click here to view

Libby Dale

Libby Dale

Councillor

Address: 74, High Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6BZ
E-mail:
libby.dale@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Phone: 01785 850124
Responsibilities:
Interests: click here to view

Horsley Ward

Joy E. Jones

Joy E. Jones

Councillor

Address: 25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: joy.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:

Interests:  Click here to view

Paul Mullee

Paul Mullee

Councillor

Address: Johnson Home Farm, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851500
E-mail: paul.mullee@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Chairman of Footpaths Committee
Interests:  Click here to view

Adrian Le Monnier

Adrian Le Monnier

Councillor

Address: Thistlecote Barn, 2, Horsley Farm Court, Horsley Lane, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 851925
E-mail: adrian.lemonnier@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee
Interests:  Click here to view

Croxton Ward

Ros Langford

Ros Langford

Councillor

Address: Ferndale, Woodwall Green, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620545
E-mail: ros.langford@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Croxton Playing Fields
Interests:  Click here to view

Bryan Delanchy

Bryan Delanchy

Councillor

Address: 5, The Highfields, Croxton
Phone: 07837 296472
E-mail: bryan.delanchy@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Chairman of the Planning Committee. Croxton Playing Fields
Interests:  Click here to view

David Jacques

David Jacques

Councillor

Address: Sugnall Hall, Sugnall
Phone: 01785 851711
E-mail: david.jacques@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Croxton Playing Fields. Eccleshall Community Centre Association. Eccleshall First Responders Group
Interests:  Click here to view

Slindon Ward

Christopher John Leather

Christopher John Leather

Councillor

Address: Ankerton House, Eccleshall
Phone: 01785 850888
E-mail: john.leather@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities:
 Vice-Chairman of Traffic Management Committee
Interests: Click here to view

Borough & County Councillors

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Borough Councillor

Address: 25 Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall, ST21 6LB
Phone: 01785 851381
E-mail: peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk
Responsibilities: 
Vice-Chairman of Traffic Management Committee
Interests: Click here to view

Jeremy Pert

Jeremy Pert

Borough & County Councillor

Address: Bank Farm, Croxton
Phone: 01630 620274
E-mail: jeremy.pert@lineone.net
Interests: Click here to view