Latest News Blog

Annual Public Parish Meeting – 22nd May 2019

Each year the Parish Council hold a Parish Meeting to which members of local community groups and grant recipients are invited in order to provide updates as to activities over the previous 12 months. The Parish Council also provide summaries of its committee and main...

read more

Parish Council Election Information – May 2019

Are you interested in becoming a Parish Councillor and want to know more? Do you know anyone who might be interested in becoming a councillor? Do you want to know more about the work of the Parish Council and the voting process? Click here for further...

read more