Following the nominations process, Eccleshall Parish Council are delighted to announce the Councillors who will be taking office from the 7th May are:

Eccleshall Ward:

Eileen Amos

Libby Dale

Joy Jones

Peter Jones

Chris Marshall

Philip Stenning

Ros Taylor

Martin Watson

Croxton Ward:

Bryan Delanchy

Ros Langford

(one vacancy)

Horsley Ward:

Pete Edwards

(two vacancies)

Slindon Ward:

John Leather